Search

Academic Success Coaches

An Academic Success Coach is a Learning Support staff member who assists students in achieving their academic potential.


Sherrye Bailey, MAed
Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4400 x4759
sbailey@schoolcraft.edu

  • Testing Coordinator
  • Tutor Coordinator
  • Faculty Facilitator
  • Writing Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Marcia Hess, BS
Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4400 x4755
mhess@schoolcraft.edu

 Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Niran Kheder, MA
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x7612
nkheder@schoolcraft.edu

  • Writing Fellows Coordinator
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Special Projects Coordinator

Terri Lamb, AAS, BS
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7616
tlamb@schoolcraft.edu

  • Mathematics Learning Specialist
  • Tutor Program Coordinator
  • Online Tutoring Program Coordinator

Assists with:

  • Math Study Skills & Strategies
  • Math Test Taking Skills
  • Math and Test Anxiety

Ryan Lemasters
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x7612
rlemaste@schoolcraft.edu

  • SASS Coordinator

Assists with:

  • Student athlete academic needs 
  • Study skills strategies
  • S​tress management

Nancy Anter
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x7611
nanter@schoolcraft.edu

  • Learning Specialist

Assists with:

  • College Reading and Learning Strategies
  • Alternative Learning Strategies for Students with Disabilities
  • TEAS, MTTC, Test Prep

Ryan Masters
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x7614
rmasters@schoolcraft.edu

  • University Bound Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Wilson
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x7670
cwilson@schoolcraft.edu

  • Learning Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study Skills
  • College Reading and Learning Strategies

Succeed with our Learning Support Services

View Hours

Learning Assistance Center
Bradner Library, Livonia
P: 734-462-4436
lac@schoolcraft.edu

Learning Assistance Center
Radcliff, Garden City
P: 734-462-​4755
lacrc@schoolcraft.edu

Follow LAC on Facebook

Scroll
to Top
Content