Search

Faculty Facilitators

A Faculty Facilitator is a Learning Support staff member who assists students in achieving their academic potential.


Sherrye Bailey, MAed
Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4400 x6021
sbailey@schoolcraft.edu

  • Testing Coordinator
  • Tutor Coordinator
  • Faculty Facilitator
  • Writing Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Marcia Hess, BS
Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4400 x6021
mhess@schoolcraft.edu

 Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Niran Kheder, MA
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4400 x5292
nkheder@schoolcraft.edu

  • Writing Fellows Coordinator
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor
  • Special Projects Coordinator

Terri Lamb, AAS, BS
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4436
tlamb@schoolcraft.edu

  • Mathematics Learning Specialist
  • Tutor Program Coordinator
  • Online Tutoring Program Coordinator

Assists with:

  • Math Study Skills & Strategies
  • Math Test Taking Skills
  • Math and Test Anxiety

Michael Oliver, PhD
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4436
moliver@schoolcraft.edu

  • SASS Coordinator
  • Learning Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Students experiencing academic difficulties

Charlotte O’Connor, MEd
Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-4436
coconnor@schoolcraft.edu

  • Faculty Facilitator
  • Learning Specialist
  • Reading Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study-skills strategies
  • Students experiencing academic difficulties
  • Academic dismissals
  • TEAS and MTTC Professional Readiness Test Preparation

Succeed with our Learning Support Services

View Hours

Learning Assistance Center
Bradner Library, Livonia
P: 734-462-4436
lac@schoolcraft.edu

Learning Assistance Center
Radcliff, Garden City
P: 734-462-4400 x6021
lacrc@schoolcraft.edu

Follow LAC on Facebook

Scroll
to Top
Content