Academic Advisors

Brent Landau
Brent Landau
Senior Academic Advisor
blandau@schoolcraft.edu
Kristin Zavac
Kristin Zavac

Senior Academic Advisor
kzavac@schoolcraft.edu
Carol Dwyer
Carol Dwyer

Transfer Coordinator
cdwyer@schoolcraft.edu

Gary DeGuzman
Gary DeGuzman

Senior Academic Advisor
gdeguzma@schoolcraft.edu
Laura Leshok
Laura LaVoie Leshok

International Coordinator
llavoie@schoolcraft.edu
Katie Dotson
Katherine Dotson

Academic Advisor
kdotson@schoolcraft.edu

Rachael Kallis
Rachael Kallis

Academic Advisor
rkallis@schoolcraft.edu
Jessica Marsh
Jessica Marsh

On-Call Academic Advisor
jmarsh@schoolcraft.edu