Search

Contact Directory


Academic Directory

Search Looking to contact a faculty or staff member? 
 Search our Academic Directory


Department Directory


College DepartmentEmailTelephoneExtensionLocation
Accounts Payableaccpay@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005363, 5365MC 320
Accounts Receivablestudentaccounts@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4586 MC 320
Admissions and Welcome Centeradmissions@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4426 MC 225
Alumni Relationsalumni@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4501 VT 401
American Harvest Restaurantamharves@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4488 VT 690
Archivesarchives@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005313L 144
Assessment & Testing testing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4806 MC 220
Athletics (734) 462-4804 PE 200
Bookstore (Livonia)books@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4409 SB 400
Bookstore (Radcliff Center) (734) 462-4778 RC 130
Business Development Centerbdc@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4438 VT 410
Cafeteria/Food Service (734) 462-4471 W 200
Campus Security Police (734) 462-4424 SB 511
Career and Transfer Centerctc@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4421 MC 205
Cashier's Officecashiers@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4449 MC 250
Child Care Center (Livonia) (734) 462-4442 CC
College Centersradcliff@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44004776RC 625A
Computer Lab (Livonia) (734) 462-44005147MC 100
Computer Lab (Radcliff) (734) 462-44006012RC 150
Continuing Education & Professional Development (CEPD)cepd@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4448 JC
Corporate Trainingbdc@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4441 VT 410
Counselingcounseling@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4429 MC 275
Counseling and Career Servicescounseling@schoolcraft.edu  MC 205
Culinary Artsculinary@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4423 VT 601
Development and Governmental Relations (734) 462-4585 VT 403
Distance Learningdl@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4532 MC 305
Dock/Mail Room (Shipping) (734) 462-44005079SB 200
Duplication Design Centerddc@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005304LA 120
Educational Counselorcounseling@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4429 MC 275
Employee Absence (Livonia) (734) 462-4505 A 160
Facilities Management (734) 462-4425 SB 510
Facility Use/Rentalfacilitiesuse@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4475 VT 415
Finance/Accounting (734) 462-4445 MC
Financial Aidfinaid@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4433 MC 260
Fitness Center scfitnesscenter@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4348  PE
Foundation Officedevelopment@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4455 VT 402
GED Information testing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4806 MC 220
Grants (734) 462-4619 VT 406
Hearing Impaired TTY (Livonia) (734) 462-4437 MC
Hearing Impaired TTY (Radcliff Center) (734) 462-4437 RC
Human Resourceshr@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4408 A 160
Hybridhybrid@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4525 MC 305
Information Services (Technology) (734) 462-4428 AS 500
Institutional Research (734) 462-4454 A 220
Instructional Operations (734) 462-44005468A 181
Learning Assistance Center (Livonia)lac@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4436 L 119
Learning Assistance Center (Radcliff Center)lacrc@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44006021RC 120
Learning Support Services   L 119
Liberal Artsliberalarts@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4435 LA 431
Librarylibrary@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4440 L
Main Street Cafe (734) 462-4675 VT
Marketing (734) 462-4417 A 250
Media Services (Livonia)media@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005330L 160
Media Services (Radcliff Center)rwilliam@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44006044RC 445
Occupational Programsbustech@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4530 AS 581
Office of Curriculum and Assessmentoca@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4419 MC 340
Open Entry/Open Exitoeoe@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4588 MC 305
Options Food Shop (734) 462-44006031RC 145
Payrollpayroll@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005368, 5369MC 329
President's Office (734) 462-4460 A 190
Purchasing (734) 462-4444 MC 320
Radcliff Center Main Office (734) 462-4770 RC 625
Recordsscrecord@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4677 MC 255
Registration (Traditional & CEPD)registration@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4426 MC 240
Research and Analytics research@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4454 A 220
Sciencessciences@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-44005226F 500
Student Accountsacctrecv@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4586 MC 320
Student Activitiessao@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4422 W 169
Student Recruitment (734) 462-4683 MC 255
Testing Center (Assessment)testing@schoolcraft.edu(734) 462-4806 MC 220
Transcripts (Incoming) (734) 462-4426 MC
Transcripts (Outgoing) (734) 462-4677 MC
Vice President of Student Service’s Office  (734) 462-45775086MC 261
Writing Fellows (734) 462-44005292MC 140
Scroll
to Top
Content