Academic Success Coaches

An Academic Success Coach is a Learning Support staff member who assists students in achieving their academic potential.

Sherrye Bailey, MAed

Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4759
sbailey@schoolcraft.edu

  • Testing Coordinator
  • Tutor Coordinator
  • Faculty Facilitator
  • Writing Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Marcia Hess, BS

Garden City Radcliff Center
P: (734) 462-4755
mhess@schoolcraft.edu

 Assists with:

  • Study skills strategies
  • Test taking strategies
  • Learning styles
  • Vocabulary development

Brianne Radke, MA

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7612
bradke@schoolcraft.edu

  • Writing Fellows Coordinator

Terri Lamb, AAS, BS

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7616
tlamb@schoolcraft.edu

  • Mathematics Learning Specialist
  • Tutor Program Coordinator
  • Online Tutoring Program Coordinator

Assists with:

  • Math Study Skills & Strategies
  • Math Test Taking Skills
  • Math and Test Anxiety

Ryan Lemasters

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7612
rlemaste@schoolcraft.edu

  • SASS Coordinator

Assists with:

  • Student athlete academic needs 
  • Study skills strategies
  • Stress management

Nancy Anter

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7611
nanter@schoolcraft.edu

  • Learning Specialist

Assists with:

  • College Reading and Learning Strategies
  • Alternative Learning Strategies for Students with Disabilities
  • TEAS, MTTC, Test Prep

Olga Fryzel-Almaraz 

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7614
ofryzel@schoolcraft.edu

  • University Bound Coordinator

Dr. Carmen Wilson

Livonia Campus
P: (734) 462-7670
cwilson@schoolcraft.edu

  • Learning Specialist

Assists with:

  • Study Skills
  • College Reading and Learning Strategies